Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Battle Ground Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentists located in Battle Ground, WA

23 total reviews

Battle Ground Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Ground Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great team!!
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent.
Toni W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Came in for a routine clean. I was in and out in about 40 minutes, which is a huge win for anyone with a packed schedule. The staff is friendly, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I’m never “upsold” on care for my teeth and always feel like I’m getting the best advice for my future health.
Joanne A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone us very nice and caring.
Janet J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Felt like they cared
Ronda S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Woodbury had the day off. I saw Kathy for a cleaning and Dr. Jeff. I got to know Jordan, the dental assistant too. I can’t recommend this practice enough. Fantastic people at BG Dental.
David J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and fun!
Kayla T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly!
Walt T.
Submitted 07/04/21
Always excellent. Highly recommended. Competent and empathetic
Bonita Y.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always easy on my mouth. Always thorough.
Julee P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a nice experience. Everyone is very nice and professional as well as friendly.
Phil H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience, service, and treatment as usual! Beautiful new offices that are conveniently located.
Savannah P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always top notch service and quality of care!
Mark J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very quick and comfortable
Leith D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you Doc and to all in office! 4 hours in chair today -whew !! as always a pleasant experience. !!
Laura B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service. Great staff.
Colin K.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have always been happy with Battle Ground Dental. They have friendly staff and they provide great service.
Leith D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Wow - What a great experience. Friendly and professional. Who ever wants to stay for more dental work or can't wait to come back? ME!! Thank you all for your wonderful care.
Steve S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always very friendly and sincerely interested in your life and overall health as well as your oral health. I love the new facility and the professional staff.