Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Battle Ground Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentists located in Battle Ground, WA

38 total reviews

Battle Ground Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Ground Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Have stuck with Dr. Kockritz and Kathy for over 20 years. That’s says it all!
Ken L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Cathy always does a wonderful job
David D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always friendly and caring service
Robert C.
Submitted 11/02/21
They got me in for an emergency very quickly and did a great job fixing my problem (as always)
Owen T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experience
Robert Y.
Submitted 10/28/21
Fine
Richard J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional staff.
Jared S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great work!
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/21/21
So happy to be your patient! Wonderful staff, amazing positive environment and my teeth are shiny and clean! Thank you!!
Aaron H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always appreciate Battle Ground Dental - great professional care and personable, friendly service!
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent service- Wonderful staff/ have served our family for over 20years!!!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love this dental office. Everyone is so helpful and caring
Phillip S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great Staff Super Friendly
Suzannah G.
Submitted 09/30/21
They truly care about you at battle ground dental. I use to HATE going to the dentist but not anymore. I feel very comfortable there.
Julie C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing Dentists, Hygienists and support staff. I have been a patient for nearly 20 years. Highly recommend for your dental and implant needs.
Xavier A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great team!!
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent.
Toni W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Came in for a routine clean. I was in and out in about 40 minutes, which is a huge win for anyone with a packed schedule. The staff is friendly, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I’m never “upsold” on care for my teeth and always feel like I’m getting the best advice for my future health.
Joanne A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone us very nice and caring.