Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Battle Ground Dental

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentists located in Battle Ground, WA

11 total reviews

Battle Ground Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Ground Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience, service, and treatment as usual! Beautiful new offices that are conveniently located.
Savannah P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always top notch service and quality of care!
Mark J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very quick and comfortable
Leith D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you Doc and to all in office! 4 hours in chair today -whew !! as always a pleasant experience. !!
Laura B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service. Great staff.
Colin K.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have always been happy with Battle Ground Dental. They have friendly staff and they provide great service.
Leith D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Wow - What a great experience. Friendly and professional. Who ever wants to stay for more dental work or can't wait to come back? ME!! Thank you all for your wonderful care.
Steve S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always very friendly and sincerely interested in your life and overall health as well as your oral health. I love the new facility and the professional staff.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I have dreaded going to the dentist all of my life! That was until I saw Dr. Woodbury! I literally enjoy the outcome of every experience with him and his assistant Laurie. I would reccommend them to anyone looking for a great dental team! Hopefully the last dentist I will ever have!
Marci T.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great to work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Leith D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Thank you to the staff and Dr. Kockritz for a wonderful experience at my first appointment. The kindness, professionalism, friendly greeting from the front desk through entire appointment was a breath of fresh air. It has been a long time since I have experienced such a pleasant stress free visit at a Dental office. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can’t wait to come back for treatment . Highly recommend for anyone who dreads the dental chair - you will pleasantly surprised.